This publication has been produced with the assistance of the European Union.
The content of this publication is the sole responsibility of project "Est Rus Fort Tour" partners and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union.
Newsletter
Subscribe
Print

Project staff

Working Group 1
“Coordination and management”
Working Group 2
“Development of tourist product”
Working Group 3
“Promotion”
Working Group 4
“Conservation of historical and culture heritage”
Anne Veevo
Overall coordinator
Tel +372 35 99080
Fax +372 35 99042
anne.veevo@narva.ee
Tatjana Sharova
Coordinator of WG2
+7 81375 53369
dir.center@ivangorod.ru
Tatjana Gavrilova
Coordinator of WG3
+7 812 576 77 84
tour@lentravel.ee
Andres Toode
Coordinator of WG4
Tel +372 35 99230
Fax +372 35 99232
direktor@narvamuuseum.ee
Natalia Orava
Manager
Tel +372 35 99085
Fax +372 35 99042
Mob +372 5 014 191
natalia.orava@narva.ee
Angelina Liiv
Expert in study
Tel +372 35 99047
Fax +372 35 99042
angelina.liiv@narva.ee
Anzelika Schticalov
Specialist for information
Tel +372 35 99235
Fax +372 35 99232
angelika.shticalov
@narvamuuseum.ee
Nadezhda Zhukovskaja
So-coordinator
+7 812 5795722
zhykovskaya@inbox.ru
Natalia Kozlova
Financial coordinator
Tel +372 35 99045
Fax +372 35 99042
natalia.kozlova@narva.ee
Ellen Uusküla
Expert in architecture
Tel +372 35 99070
ellen.uuskula@narva.ee
Irina Konovalova
Specialist for information
+7 813 7551173
Konovalova_iv@mail.ru
Merike Ivask
Expert in archive
Tel +372 35 99220
Fax +372 35 99232
teadus@narvamuuseum.ee
Irina Seliverstova
Coordinator of Tacis project
+7 813 75 54176
irina.adm@ivangorod.ru
Svetlana Dolich
Architect
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru
Gennady Popov
Specialist for information
Dmitry Gorbushkin
Expert in archive
+7 812 5795722
mus_agency_obl@inbox.ru
Irina Jaroshevskaja
Financial coordinator of Tacis project
+7 813 75 54176
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru
Jekaterina Bocharova
Expert in tourism
Tel +7 812 576 45 98
ben@lentravel.ru
Anton Vylitok
IT expert
Tel +372 35 99049
Fax +372 35 99042
Anton.volitok@narva.ee
Irina Seliverstova
Coordinator of Tacis project
+7 813 75 54176
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru
Tatjana Sharova
Coordinator of WG2
+7 813 75 53369
dir.center@ivangorod.ru
Katrin Liblik
Expert in tourism
Tel +372 35 99087
katrin.liblik@narva.ee
Mark Kalyaev
IT expert
+7 813 75 53369
mark@ivangorod.ru

Tatjana Gavrilova
Coordinator of WG3
+7 812 576 77 84
tour@lentravel.ee
Gennady Popov
Expert for info
  
Nadezhda Zhukovskaya
So-coordinator of WG4
+7 812 5795722
zhukovskaya@inbox.ru
Virge Laaneste
Guide
Tel +372 35 99220
Fax +372 35 99232
virge.laaneste
@narvamuuseum.ee
  
Andres Toode
Coordinator of WG4
Tel /fax+372 35 99230
direktor
@narvamuuseum.ee
Sergei Kobzev
Expert for technical project
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru