Данный материал опубликован при поддержке Европейского Союза.
Содержание публикации является предметом ответственности партнеров по проекту "Est Rus Fort Tour" и не отражает точку зрения Европейского Союза.
Подписка на новости
Subscribe
Печать

Штат проекта

Working Group 1
“Coordination and management”
("Управление и координация")
Working Group 2
“Development of tourist product”
("Разработка единого туристического продукта")
Working Group 3
“Promotion”
("Реклама и маркетинг")
Working Group 4
“Conservation of historical and culture heritage”
("Создание условий для сохранения культурного и исторического наследия")
Anne Veevo
Overall coordinator
Tel +37235 99080
Fax +37235 99042
anne.veevo@narva.ee
Tatjana Sharova
Coordinator of WG2
7 81375 53369
dir.center@ivangorod.ru
Tatjana Gavrilova
Coordinator of WG3
+7 812 576 77 84
tour@lentravel.ee
Andres Toode
Coordinator of WG4
Tel +37235 99230
Fax +37235 99232
direktor@narvamuuseum.ee
Natalia Orava
Manager
Tel +37235 99085
Fax +37235 99042
Mob +3725 014 191
natalia.orava@narva.ee
Angelina Liiv
Expert in study
Tel +37235 99047
Fax +37235 99042
angelina.liiv@narva.ee
Anzelika Schticalov
Specialist for information
Tel +37235 99235
Fax +37235 99232
angelika.shticalov
@narvamuuseum.ee
Nadezhda Zhukovskaja
So-coordinator
+7 812 5795722
zhykovskaya@inbox.ru
Natalia Kozlova
Financial coordinator
Tel +37235 99045
Fax +37235 99042
natalia.kozlova@narva.ee
Ellen Uusküla
Expert in architecture
Tel +37235 99070
ellen.uuskula@narva.ee
Irina Konovalova
Specialist for information
+78137551173
Konovalova_iv@mail.ru
Merike Ivask
Expert in archive
Tel +37235 99220
Fax +37235 99232
teadus@narvamuuseum.ee
Irina Seliverstova
Coordinator of Tacis project
+7 81375 54176
irina.adm@ivangorod.ru
Svetlana Dolich
Architect
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru
Gennady Popov
Specialist for information
Dmitry Gorbushkin
Expert in archive
+7 812 5795722
mus_agency_obl@inbox.ru
Irina Jaroshevskaja
Financial coordinator of Tacis project
+7 81375 54176
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru
Jekaterina Bocharova
Expert in tourism
Tel +7 812 576 45 98
ben@lentravel.ru
Anton Vylitok
IT expert
Tel +37235 99049
Fax +37235 99042
Anton.volitok@narva.ee
Irina Seliverstova
Coordinator of Tacis project
+7 81375 54176
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru
Tatjana Sharova
Coordinator of WG2
+7 81375 53369
dir.center@ivangorod.ru
Katrin Liblik
Expert in tourism
Tel +37 235 99087
katrin.liblik@narva.ee
Mark Kalyaev
IT expert
+7 81375 53369
mark@ivangorod.ru

Tatjana Gavrilova
Coordinator of WG3
+7 812 576 77 84
tour@lentravel.ee
Gennady Popov
Expert for info
  
Nadezhda Zhukovskaya
So-coordinator of WG4
+7 812 5795722
zhukovskaya@inbox.ru
Virge Laaneste
Guide
Tel +37235 99220
Fax +37235 99232
virge.laaneste
@narvamuuseum.ee
  
Andres Toode
Coordinator of WG4
Tel /fax+37235 99230
direktor
@narvamuuseum.ee
Sergei Kobzev
Expert for technical project
ivadmin@lens.spb.ru